What I wear today

ibreathefashion.wordpress.com

Today I wear this burgundy top and necklace. A couple months ago I bought the top in the sale. But I never wore it. Today I found it in my sisters closet and I finaly get it back. I wear it with my favorite blazer. The blazer is my best buy of the month. I can wear it with everything and it is very comfortable. Today was just one of the milion schooldays so I just put a jeans on :p Btw, This jeans I bought by a thrift store but It’s a Kuyichi Jeans. So with this jeans I  Save The World and that for 15,- Euro! It’s a very thick and warm jeans so I think you see more of it this winter!

Leave a Reply

