What I wear today – Come over to the dark site

Come over to the dark site

Today I go casual 🙂 It’s saturday and that means weekend and work. So this is a lazy outfit  but always good. The bazer is a old one from H&M and also is the tee. I clutch is actually a pencilbag for school but I put some studs on it myself! And the result is a fahionable studed clutch! I think there comes a more spectacular outfit tomorrow 🙂
By the way, this look is a little inspired by a Dutch fashion blog named ‘come over to the dark site we have candy’.
Here is a link if you want to see it yourself. Enjoy!
http://www.comeovertothedarksidewehavecandy.com/

One thought on “What I wear today – Come over to the dark site

Leave a Reply

