Hi Commander!

army green pants

Army green + sequins = cool combo. Maison Scotch spring 2012

army green | leopard | tan

Army Green Shirt

tan jacket, army green pants, animal print scarf

army green & blue

Hey, today is a army green day! I really love this color but (and I’m ashamed) I still have nothing in that color! I’m looking for a army green jeans but I still not find the perfect one. I think army green is a great color because it is stalwart but also girly. It’s easy to combine and it suits almost everyone. You can combine it with every other colour and also with neon colors to give your look a funny and bold twist.
I tell you when find the perfect one ❤

Love’

One thought on “Hi Commander!

Leave a Reply

