What I wear today – Turn up the music!

P1070419

P1070416

 

P1070423

 

Good evening friends! Today is the second day of my vacation and tomorrow I’m going to Almere. I’m so exited and it is going to be cozy because I’m going with my mom and my sister. By the way, I’m also looking for a Iphone so maybe I got one in a couple weeks. I let you know.
Today to church I wore a funny sweater with pearls and shiny stones.  And again my Catrice Tell me a Berry-Tale lipstick. I’m so obsessed with the color ❤ The scarf is my mom’s.

Kisses
xx

Leave a Reply

