What I wear today – Merry Christmas Everyone

P1070429P1070430P1070433

P1070431

P1070434

First of all, to my followers a merry Christmas  Today I’m going to celebrate Christmas with my family. I know, every girl should were a dress with Christmas. I ques I’m not every girl then. Dresses and I are always fighting. I’m small and I’ve got short legs so I find it hard to find the right dress. And I’m also quit happy in a jeans.
But what do you think about my new jeans??? He fits perfectly and he is soooo comfortable! I know, it’s quit rocky and not very Christmas but with the flowers and the silver necklace is it better. I think you are going to see this jeans a lot more because it is totally my style ❤

Have a great and cozy Christmas ❤

Love,

Leave a Reply

