Pinterest Inspiration #3

Love how this t-shirt is cut

Freya

...

cozy

Braid.Hat.Florals.

Hi dear fashionlovers, this, yeah this amzing inspiration post is my 100 post! So I really want to thank you and my followers for reading my blog, liking and commanding on my blog. It feels good to blog about inspiration and my looks so this year I’m going to blog a lot more I think.
The pictures above describe my style very well. There are three looks which I love much. The rocker and biker look (picture 1,2,3,4), the clean, simple and casual look (picture 5) and the festival look which looks a bit like the rocker look but combined with the bohemian look (picture 6).
I think the best look of the inspiration of today is the last one. I’m so in love with the combination of a braid and a hat!

See you!
Love,
 

3 thoughts on “Pinterest Inspiration #3

Leave a Reply

