NEW IN – Sale owh Sale

IMG_0070[1]

IMG_0071[1]

Hi. At the first picture you can see my new jacket. It’s a kind of a baseball jacket but not a real baseball jacket. Do you understand? The color is blue by the way. The picture is a bit hazy, I’m sorry. The jacket is from H&M and in sale!! On the second picture you can see my new necklace which I already wore to the New Years Eve Party, and my new watch. The watch is from the market for 7,- euro!!
I hope you like my new buys. I do!!

With a lot love,

Leave a Reply

